Tech Stack for Cream.io

Hey guys! In this post I will talk about the tech stack for my Christmas Hackathon project, Cream.io. This post will be short and the tech stack may change depending on the accessibility and possibility.

Okay, so here it is. It is built in MERN stack meaning the database will be MongoDB and the frontend will be React.js with Tailwind CSS plus Express.js as the backend framework. I am using CRACO to override and add more configurations and features to the CRA command. I will be using WebRTC is some form or the other by either using an API like Daily.co or something else. For authentication, I am using JWT authentication which is most common. That is it and may be in a future post I will discuss WebRTC and how I used it but for now since I have not implemented the functionality as of today, I cannot go deeper into it.

Wow! So hopefully, with a lot of hope you found this post helpful and you understood the tech stack and functionality and concept by which it works. And if you have any doubts or any recommendations for new posts about my project, put it down in the comments below.